Contatti

Per informazioni generali utilizza questo form

5 + 5 =

Puoi contattarci anche via telefono

(+39) 0871 930325

Reparto Interno Email
Amministrazione 1 amministrazione@forapack.it
Commerciale 2 commerciale@forapack.it
Acquisti 3 acquisti@forapack.it
Gestione Produzione 4

gestioneproduzione@forapack.it

Produzione 4

produzione@forapack.it

Qualità 5 qualita@forapack.it
Grafica 6 grafica@forapack.it
Magazzino 7 magazzino@forapack.it
Direzione 8 direzione@forapack.it

 

Dove Siamo

Via Sodera, 43 – 66030 – Poggiofiorito (CH) – ITALY